Four More Years (December 1972)


The Committee closed their theater at 622 Broadway in October 1972, but regrouped shortly after for a limited holiday engagement. “Four More Years” was directed by Alan Myerson. Here is who we have identified so far (thanks to Raj Kaup for help!): (left to right) Nancy Fish, yet-to-be-identified, Garry Goodrow, Archie Hahn, yet-to-be-identified, Dan Barrows, Valerie Curtin, Howard Hesseman, Dick Stahl, John Brent, David Moody, Carl Gottlieb, Del Close, yet-to-be-identified, Scott Beach, Julie Payne, Ruth Silveira. The conductor is also yet-to-be-identified. Feel free to help us fill gaps.


Photo by Jerry Wainwright, courtesy of The Wainwright Family.

Leave a Reply